About this plugin
When users logged in admin area, they will see announcements first, if users did not accept announcements, they can not open any menu in back end.
When users logged in admin area, they will see announcements first, if users did not accept announcements, they can not open any menu in back end.
When users logged in admin area, they will see announcements first, if users did not accept announcements, they can not open any menu in back end.