About this plugin
This plugin makes your BuddyPress community private. Only logged in members can view the social areas in full. You can configure the default settings.
This plugin makes your BuddyPress community private. Only logged in members can view the social areas in full. You can configure the default settings.
This plugin makes your BuddyPress community private. Only logged in members can view the social areas in full. You can configure the default settings.