About this plugin
log/.
log.
So only those who know the name will be able to find it.
Deactivating the plugin it will not delete the debug file, because we don’t want you lose any information, of course you can delete it manually via FTP.
Moreover, after deactivating the plugin the debug will be disabled. php.
Of course, if the debug is disabled because you don’t need it (the default of WordPress), you also don’t need this plugin. log file, but they don’t want everybody can read it.
Help
If you need help open a thread on the support forum of this plugin.
php. Need a step-by-step guide? Read this detailed tutorial on how to enable debugging in WordPress to learn more.