WordPress plugin profile

Disable New User Notification

Disable the user notification email that is sent to the user, with a password reset link, after registration.

Version1.1
Active installs100
Rating3.8 / 5
Tested toWP 4.5.33

About this plugin

Disable the user notification email that is sent to the user, with a password reset link, after registration.