About this plugin
This plugin allows the visual editor for drafts, and then removes the visual editor (regardless of user settings) when content is published.
This plugin allows the visual editor for drafts, and then removes the visual editor (regardless of user settings) when content is published.
This plugin allows the visual editor for drafts, and then removes the visual editor (regardless of user settings) when content is published.