About this plugin
Automatically deletes local UpdraftPlus backup files after confirmed remote upload to Google Drive or any other configured remote storage.
Automatically deletes local UpdraftPlus backup files after confirmed remote upload to Google Drive or any other configured remote storage.
Automatically deletes local UpdraftPlus backup files after confirmed remote upload to Google Drive or any other configured remote storage.