About this plugin
Prevent users from seeing the welcome panel (added in WordPress 3.3) on new sites in a network.
Prevent users from seeing the welcome panel (added in WordPress 3.3) on new sites in a network.
Prevent users from seeing the welcome panel (added in WordPress 3.3) on new sites in a network.