About this plugin
Adds a new user role \"Limited editor\" to WordPress when the plugin is activated. After that, the plugin can be removed.
Adds a new user role \"Limited editor\" to WordPress when the plugin is activated. After that, the plugin can be removed.
Adds a new user role \"Limited editor\" to WordPress when the plugin is activated. After that, the plugin can be removed.