WordPress plugin profile

Logged in

Allows you to close your site to non-logged in users, by redirecting them to the login page, displaying a message or a specific template file.

Version1.0.4
Active installs10
Rating1.0 / 5
Tested toWP 3.5.2

About this plugin

Allows you to close your site to non-logged in users, by redirecting them to the login page, displaying a message or a specific template file.