About this plugin
Resets WordPress Roles and Capabilities to their defaults and deactivates the plugin after the process is completed.
Resets WordPress Roles and Capabilities to their defaults and deactivates the plugin after the process is completed.
Resets WordPress Roles and Capabilities to their defaults and deactivates the plugin after the process is completed.