About this plugin
Block user access without deleting accounts. Prevent specific users from logging in while preserving their data and content.
Block user access without deleting accounts. Prevent specific users from logging in while preserving their data and content.
Block user access without deleting accounts. Prevent specific users from logging in while preserving their data and content.