About this plugin
This plugin checks and provides an interface to Admins, giving the option to either delete the user or resend activation link.
This plugin checks and provides an interface to Admins, giving the option to either delete the user or resend activation link.
This plugin checks and provides an interface to Admins, giving the option to either delete the user or resend activation link.