About this plugin
Resets the WordPress database back to its defaults. Deletes all customizations and content. Does not modify files only resets the database.
Resets the WordPress database back to its defaults. Deletes all customizations and content. Does not modify files only resets the database.
Resets the WordPress database back to its defaults. Deletes all customizations and content. Does not modify files only resets the database.