About this plugin
If a subscriber is logged in then link to users profile is renamed to a more friendly text and the link is redirected to there profile page.
If a subscriber is logged in then link to users profile is renamed to a more friendly text and the link is redirected to there profile page.
If a subscriber is logged in then link to users profile is renamed to a more friendly text and the link is redirected to there profile page.